+90 242 526 26 36
Недвижимость для продажи в Алании;квартиры на набережной

Недвижимость для продажи в Алании;квартиры на набережной

Konak SeaSide Homes

Konak SeaSide Homes

Комплекс расположен в районе Каргыджак и включает в себя 6 блоков по 5 этажей (плюс цокольный этаж) на территории 8000 м2. Находится в 15 км от Алании и аэропорта Газипаша.

Подробнее...

Konak SeaSide Resort

Konak SeaSide Resort

Мы строим для вас комфортабельный и уютный комплекс, где есть все, что нужно для вашего отдыха: море , солнце и красивая природа. Проект комплекса Konak Seaside Resort строится на 9000м2 и состоит из 5- ти блоков. Из больших окон квартир и балконов замечательный вид на море и горы. Всю территорию комплекса украшает красивый зелёный газон и декоративные деревья.

Подробнее...

Konak SeaSide Towers

Konak SeaSide Towers

Мы строим для вас комфортабельный и уютный комплекс, где есть все, что нужно для вашего отдыха: море , солнце и красивая природа. Проект комплекса Konak Seaside Tower строится на 6500м2 и состоит из 1- го блока в 11- ть этажей 160 кв.

Подробнее...

Konak City Tower

Konak City Tower

KONAK CİTY TOWER

Жилой комплекс City Tower строится на участке, площадью 3780 м2 и состоит из двух блоков по 8 этажей и 110 квартир. Это современные дома, возведение которых ведется по индивидуальному архитектурному проекту. Из окон квартир и с балконов открывается великолепный вид на море, горы и крепость Аланьи.

Подробнее...

+90 242 526 26 36
Apartments for Sale in Alanya, Seafront Apertments

Apartments for Sale in Alanya, Seafront Apertments

Konak SeaSide Homes

Konak SeaSide Homes

Our seafront Konak Seaside Project is comprised of 6 blocks and 4 floors(plus ground floor) on 8000 square metres.It is 15 km. away from Alanya and Gazipaşa Airport.

Read More...

Konak SeaSide Resort

Konak SeaSide Resort

Konak Seaside Resort project is being 2 constructed on an area of 9000 m in 4 blocks at a location with sea and mountain panorama for each flat. A new life waits for you where the sea and sunshine meet the green of the nature. In our housing project with a unique panorama of the nature and sea in front of the sea, a privileged life and comfort was considered for you.

Read More...

Konak SeaSide Towers

Konak SeaSide Towers

We build for you a comfortable and cozy complex where there are all that is necessary for your rest: sea, sun and beautiful nature. The project of the Konak Seaside Tower complex construction on 6500m2 and consists from one block in 11't floors of 160 flats.

Read More...

Konak City Tower

Konak City Tower

KONAK CITY TOWER
The Konak City Tower project consists of 2 blocks, 8 floors and 110 apartments on an area of 3.780 m2. It is built in a position where it dominates the sea and mountain scenery. Where the sea and the sun meet the green of nature, you are waiting for a new life.

Read More...